Welcome to BHL Gaming

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

  • Create an account or sign in to use Babble

    You need to be a member in order to be able to chat with other users.

Desimis Blade

Saturday Night Strike!

SNS.png

 

1453505212.png

 

Gather your best gear Guardian! Prepare to push back the darkness!

 

The only way to get in on this event it to fill a fire team with a site Moderator.

Every complete strike counts - 1 Point

Beating a raid boss will count as - 2 Points

 

Look for us on the chatbox!

 

**Here are the rules you MUST follow:**

Rules:

 

 

The 122.png event will start at 5PM EST/10PM GMT/2PM PST.

Event will continue until 10PM EST/3AM GMT/7PM PST.

On Saturday the 8th of October!

 

Please Look For 1448347990.gif In the Shoutbox


*Special Thanks to the GFX Team*
1453506876.png

Code of conduct:

Rules set by Moderators MUST be followed
Clan Tags to be worn at all times
No arguing in game.
No Trash Talking other players
No Swearing
If a Moderator ask you to back out then please comply
Any trash talking etc in game, you'll receive ONE warning. If you are unresponsive you will be asked to leave and possibly be banned from future events.

Any Queries or questions then please feel free to contact the site Please login or register to see this link.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awards