Jump to content
xPapa

2016 BHL Olympics

Recommended Posts

 

 

 

3P5J2RR.png

 

The Event Management Team is very proud to introduce to you this year's Summer Event:

The Olympics

 

 

The events will start August 5th and will run through August 19th to coincide with the 2016 Rio Olympics.

 

 

Event Times:

 

Monday: 10pm GMT/5pm EST & 2am GMT/9pm EST

Wednesday: 10pm GMT/5pm EST & 2am GMT/9pm EST

Friday: 10pm GMT/5pm EST & 2am GMT/9pm EST

 

 

Events:

 

Friday 5th August

Please login or register to see this link.

 

Monday: 8th August

Please login or register to see this link.

 

Wednesday 10th August

Please login or register to see this link.

 

Friday 12th August

BHL Quiz

 

Monday: 15th August

Please login or register to see this link.

 

Wednesday 17th August

Please login or register to see this link.

 

Friday 19th August

Please login or register to see this link.

 

 

 

 

 

 

You Will Also Be Able To Win These Awards!

 

Participant - KBGIEKP.png- Participate in an Olympic Event

 

Represent! - MW5Cn93.png- Participate in 5 Olympic Events

 

I Came to Partay! - 172-AwardImgMaster-1374592002.jpg- Participate in 10 Summer Events

 

Gold Medalist - lN4utiK.png - Receive a Gold Medal

 

Medalist - MksWPNd.png - Receive a medal

 

Bringin' The Heat - 171-AwardImgMaster-1374591973.png- Place 1st, 2nd, or 3rd in a Summer Event

 

Incoming Knighthood - h0dUsPJ.png - Receive more than 1 gold medal.

 

 

 

 

Also, 1st, 2nd & 3rd placed individuals will receive a Medal:

 

a7ZLFag.gif 

 

HO728Z4.gif 

 

Hz04jKt.gif 

 

Medals will be awarded and updated after every event.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


×