Jump to content
xPapa

[JUNE] Evil Controllers Event - Return of the Black (Ops)

Recommended Posts

Xo3j8Y8.png

HJPinSN.png

 

Make sure to fully read all the rules before signing up. 

 

Here is a link to all Please login or register to see this link.  separate from the contest rules.

Make sure that you will be available on the day(s) of the contest.

 

The Prize for this Tournament: Evil Controllers 

 

AC8WUg7.png

 

 

 Universal Adjustable rapid Fire Xbox One Evil Controller with these choices:

 

Controller Colors:

Stock - Glossy White - Glossy Black

1454160443.png 1454160481.png 1454160520.png

 

LED Colors:

Red - Blue - Orange

1454160838.png 1454160928.png 1454160954.png

 

 

 

 

This Is A 6 Person FFA Tournament.

Top 3 players in each game advance 

 

If we don't receive enough Sign ups, finals will be in earlier rounds

 

TIME SLOTS

 

Friday

Event 1: 8:00pm GMT / 2:00pm CST

Event 2: 8:30pm GMT / 2:30pm CST

Event 3: 8:00pm CST /2:00am GMT

 Event 4: 8:30pm CST /2:30am GMT

 

Saturday

Event 1: 8pm GMT / 2pm CST

 Event 2: 8pm CST /2am GMT

Sunday 

Finals 10pm GMT/ 4pm CST

 

 

BHL Clan's Tag Must Be Worn At All Times.

(Classes will be pre-set for everyone)

 

:Funny: COD Black Ops 1 on Xbox One :Funny: 

Class Setup:

Primary: Mp5k - Extended Mag

Secondary: Crossbow

Lethal: Tomahawk

Tactical: Willy Pete

Equipment: Motion Sensor

Perk 1: Light Weight

Perk 2: Sleight Of Hand

Perk 3: Marathon

Game Setup:

Game Mode: Free-For-All

Map: Grid

Time: 15 Minutes

Score Limit: 5000 Points

Radar: Off

Killstreaks: Spy Plane - 3 Kills, Napalm Strike - 5 Kills, Attack Helicopter - 7 Kills!

 

Sign-up starts on 20th June 2016 and ends 23rd June 2016.

Contest Begins Friday 24th June 2016. Second round will be on the Saturday 25th June 2016 with the Final Round on Sunday 26th June 2016

 

If you want to be part of this tournament reply to this post with the following:

- Gamer Tag:

- Event 1, 2, 3, or 4

-I have read all the rules and regulations placed by the events management team and will abide by them at all times during the contest: [YES] / [NO]

 

To Sign up for this event reply below

 

As in any BHL tournament, any form of cheating will result in a DQ (disqualification) and bar you from future Events. Event Managers, and MT have absolute power when it comes to cheating. If they said you cheated, there is no argument. Don't cheat and there won't be any problems. Play fair. Good luck.

 

*Tax Fees May Apply To Anyone Living Outside The US*

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Event 1 Roster

1-

2-

3-

4-

5-

6-

 

Event 2 Roster

1-

2-

3-

4-

5-

6-

 

 

Event 3 Roster

BHL Beastly

Desimis Blade

ORGANIZATION IX

4-

5-

6-

 

 

Event 4 Roster

Desimis Blade

2-

3-

4-

5-

6-

 

 

  • Upvote 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


×