Jump to content
Marty

Saturday Night Showdown: ROCKET LEAGUE!

Recommended Posts

 

1454161124.png

1453505212.png

1454161253.jpg

 

Rocket League

Xbox1-addon.png

 


Game Setup:

jckEKai.png

 


Game Mode - Soccar

Arena - Wasteland

Time - 5 minutes

Max Score - 5 Goals

Ball Max Speed - Fast

Ball Weight - Heavy

Ball Size - Large

Ball Bounciness - High

Respawn Time - 1 Second

 

 

**Here are the rules you MUST follow:**

Rules:

None

 

The first Xbox1-addon.png event will start at 5PM EST/10PM GMT/2PM PST.

The second Xbox1-addon.png event will start at 9PM EST/2AM GMT/6PM PST.

On Saturday the 28 of May.

 

Please Look For 1448347990.gif In the Shoutbox


*Special Thanks to the GFX Team*
1453506876.png

Code of conduct:

Rules set by EMT MUST be followed
Clan Tags to be worn at all times
No arguing in game.
No Trash Talking other players
No Swearing
If EMT ask you to back out then please comply
Any trash talking etc in game, you'll receive ONE warning. If you are unresponsive you will be asked to leave and possibly be banned from future events.

Any Queries or questions then please feel free to contact the Please login or register to see this link.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


×