Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
SK8

Mid-Week Mayhem: Destiny Control

Recommended Posts

Mid-WeekMayhemDestinyControl_zps37aaf99e



vdp9cj.jpg


are happy to bring to you events on Destiny. We will be playing Crucible against randoms but our team will consist of BHL members. It would be awesome if everyone in the lobby was also a part of the BHL Destiny clan so we can advertise in game lobbies. You can join the Destiny clan Please login or register to see this link.

Game Setup

Game Mode - Control
Map - Random
Time - 10 minutes
Score Limit - Game Score

The session will start at 5PM EST/10PM GMT & 9PM EST/2AM GMT on Wednesday the 10th of June.

Please Look For NEW-Mid-Week-Mayhem-Banner_zpshjfakvu1.gIn the Shoutbox

*Special Thanks to the GFX Team*
sxn32d.png


**Here are the rules you MUST follow:**

Rules:

Code of conduct:

Clan Tags to be worn at all times
Correct Classes must be used
Rules set by EMT MUST be followed
No arguing in game.
No Trash Talking other players
No Swearing
If EMT ask you to back out then please comply
Any trash talking etc in game, you'll receive ONE warning. If you are unresponsive you will be asked to leave and possibly be banned from future events.

Remember guys this is a 13+ site, we all want to have fun so keep it clean. If you feel the need to swear, mute your microphone!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this  

×