Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'EC'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • COMMUNITY NEWS & EVENTS
    • BHL Community News
    • Community Events
  • GENERAL DISCUSSION
    • BHL General Discussion
  • GAMING
    • Call Of Duty: WWII
    • Destiny 2
    • Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare
    • Battlefield 1
    • Call of Duty: Black Ops 3
    • Clash of Clans
    • Clash Royale
    • Fallout 4
    • Tom Clancy's: The Division
    • Destiny
    • Grand Theft Auto V
    • Minecraft
    • General Gaming
    • Overwatch
  • GAMING SYSTEMS
    • Xbox One
    • PlayStation
    • Xbox 360
    • PC
    • Mobile Gaming & Other Platforms
  • MEMBERS AREA
  • BHL SUPPORT CENTER
    • Support Center
  • GAMING CENTER: NEVER GAME ALONE
  • BHL TEAMS
  • GENERAL OFF-TOPIC DISCUSSION
    • General-Off Topic Discussion
  • Destiny 2's Topics
  • PC Gamers's PUBG

Categories

  • Xbox
  • Mobile
  • PC

Found 13 results

  1. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in the M27 Heaven EC event and made it such a success. Congratulations to ..... Benjarrmin Since he has already won a controller, the prize will go to.... He will be recieving ... On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event and hope to see you in the next one! **Tax Fees May Apply To Anyone Living Outside The US**
  2. Make sure to fully read all the rules before signing up. Please know that just because you sign up that it does not guarantee you a spot in the contest. Here is a link to all legal info and event rules separate from the contest rules. Make sure that if you are picked you will be available on the day of the contest. The Prize for this Tournament: Evil Controllers Evil Controllers The Events Management Team: The Event Name: Hybrid This Is An 8 Person FFA Tournament. Top 3 players in each game advance from the first round The top 3 players advances from the second round; If we don't receive enough Sign ups, finals will be in earlier rounds BHL Clan's Tag Must Be Worn At All Times. (Classes will be pre-set for everyone) Class Setup: Primary: MK14 EBR Attachments: Red Dot Secondary: None Lethal: None Tactical: None Perk 1: Sleight of Hand Perk 2: Marathon Perk 3: Agility Game Setup: Game Mode: FFA Map: Warhawk Time: 10 minutes Score Limit: 75 Killcam: Enabled Perks: Enabled Hardcore mode: Disabled Health: Normal Radar: Constant Health regeneration: Norma Killstreaks: Disabled Lives: Unlimited TIME SLOTS UK HOST 1pm eastern / 6pm gmt / 10am pst / 5am AU 3pm eastern / 8pm gmt / 12pm pst / 7am AU US HOST 6pm eastern / 11pm gmt / 3pm pst / 10am AU 8pm eastern / 1am gmt / 5pm pst / 12pm AU *(RESERVE) If more than 8 people sign up for 1 time slot they will become a "Reserve". If one of the main 8 people do not show up be ready for an Invite. Reserves are not guaranteed to play in the tournament. First Come, First Serve. Sign Up Starts December 2nd. And sign up ends December 13th. Contest Begin's Friday December 13th. Second round will be on the December 14th (Saturday) with the Final Round on the December 15th (Sunday) If you want to be part of this tournament reply to this post with the following: =*FRIDAY*= 1PM EST / 6PM GMT / 10PM PST FuzzyDingoNips - FuzzyDingoNips NFSProShooter - NFSProShooter Stunzehh - Stunzehh v Keep 6 - v Keep 6 Rappn Rabbit - Rappn Rabbit - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT / 12PM PST vSn Jake - vSn Jake yahtzefrazier - yahtzefrazier BHL Twist - BHL Twist Benjarrmin - Benjarrmin imassachewtitz - imassachewtitz BHL Beastyy - BHL Beastyy Captain Gattz - Captain Gattz - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 6PM EST / 11PM GMT / 3PM PST Gail Goodrich - Gail Goodrich Alex M3 - Alex M3 FearTheWil - FearTheWil - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 8PM EST / 1AM GMT / 5PM PST RzT Samuarai - iResilence Iamlegend5697 - Iamlegend5697 Wickes2404 - Wickes2404 - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - As in any BHL tournament, any form of cheating will result in a DQ (disqualification) and bar you from future Events. Event Managers, and MT have absolute power when it comes to cheating. If they said you cheated, there is no argument. Don't cheat and there won't be any problems. Play fair. Good luck. *Tax Fees May Apply To Anyone Living Outside The US*
  3. Make sure to fully read all the rules before signing up. Please know that just because you sign up that it does not guarantee you a spot in the contest. Here is a link to all legal info and event rules separate from the contest rules. Make sure that if you are picked you will be available on the day of the contest. The Prize for this Tournament: Evil Controllers Evil Controllers The Events Management Team: The Event Name: Chainsaw Massacre This Is An 8 Person FFA Tournament. Top 2 players in each game advance from the first round The Top player advances from the second round; If we don't receive enough Sign ups, finals will be in earlier rounds BHL Clan's Tag Must Be Worn At All Times. (Classes will be pre-set for everyone) Class Setup: Primary: Chain SAW Attachments: Muzzle Brake, Extended Mags Secondary: None Lethal: None Tactical: None Perk 1: Agility Perk 2: Marathon Perk 3: Quickdraw Perk 4: Dead Silence Game Setup: Game Mode: FFA Map: Soverign Time: 10 minutes Score Limit: 75 points Killcam: Off Perks: Enabled Hardcore mode: Disabled Health: Normal Radar: Always on Health regeneration: Noraml Killstreaks: Off Lives: Unlimited 3rd Person: Disabled TIME SLOTS UK HOST 1pm eastern / 6pm gmt / 10am pst / 5am AU 2pm eastern / 7pm gmt / 11am pst / 6am AU 3pm eastern / 8pm gmt / 12pm pst / 7am AU 4pm eastern / 9pm gmt / 1pm pst / 8am AU US HOST 5pm eastern / 10pm gmt / 2pm pst / 9am AU 6pm eastern / 11pm gmt / 3pm pst / 10am AU 7pm eastern / 12pm gmt / 4pm pst / 11am AU 8pm eastern / 1am gmt / 5pm pst / 12pm AU *(RESERVE) If more than 8 people sign up for 1 time slot they will become a "Reserve". If one of the main 8 people do not show up be ready for an Invite. Reserves are not guaranteed to play in the tournament. First Come, First Serve. Sign Up Starts November 4th. And sign up ends November 15th. Contest Begin's Friday November 15th. Second round will be on the November 16th (Saturday) with the Final Round on the November 17th (Sunday) If you want to be part of this tournament reply to this post with the following: =*FRIDAY*= 1PM EST / 6PM GMT / 10PM PST iMaplez - iMaplez BHL Twist - BHL Twist HQ Dope v2 - HQ Dope v2 - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 2PM EST / 7PM GMT / 11AM PST Benjarrmin - Benjarrmin NFSProShooter - NFSProShooter - - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT / 12PM PST BHL Matt - BHL Matt HOMICIDLEKING - HOMICIDLEKING EliteeJordieeXD - EliteeJordieeXD - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 4PM EST / 9PM GMT / 1PM PST Caaaaaaaaaaam - Caaaaaaaaaaam BHL Evolution - BHL Evolution Kiovu - Kiovu FearTheWil - FearTheWil - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 5PM EST / 10PM GMT / 2PM PST - - - - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 6PM EST / 11PM GMT / 3PM PST PRIVATEPYLE187 - PRIVATEPYLE187 - - - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 7PM EST / 12AM GMT / 4PM PST Jmt79 - Jmt79 XxpainxX - XxpainxX - FunnyDingoNips - FunnyDingoNips Cool Whip x Tu - Cool Whip x Tu - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 8PM EST / 1AM GMT / 5PM PST xblindmanxx - xblindmanxx Few Minutes - Few Minutes o PHaNToIVI o - o PHaNToIVI o OpTic R3XY OG - OpTic R3XY OG Oriyax - Oriyax - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - As in any BHL tournament, any form of cheating will result in a DQ (disqualification) and bar you from future Events. Event Managers, and MT have absolute power when it comes to cheating. If they said you cheated, there is no argument. Don't cheat and there won't be any problems. Play fair. Good luck. *Tax Fees May Apply To Anyone Living Outside The US*
  4. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in the Scar-Hell EC event and made it such a success. Congratulations to ..... yesClinton He is ineligible to win another controller so will be receiving ... On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event and hope to see you in the next one! **Tax Fees May Apply To Anyone Living Outside The US**
  5. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in the Going Ballistic EC event and made it such a success. Congratulations to ..... Cronic Reload He will be recieveing ... On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event and hope to see you in the next one!
  6. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in the Two is Better Than One Evil Controllers event and made it such a success. Congratulations to ..... AnTic Fever He will be recieveing ... On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event and hope to see you in the next one!
  7. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in today's event. But the event isn't over yet! The finale will take place tomorrow, July 13th ! Congratulations to all of those who will be playing in the Final Round! The Final will be played on Sunday July 13th 5pm eastern / 10pm gmt / 2pm pst / 7am AU (If postponed the Final will take place next Sunday at 5pm eastern / 10pm gmt / 2pm pst / 7am AU) The Finalists: FeintGFX - FeintGFX BHL Twist - BHL Twist AnTic Fever - AnTic Fever Jmt79 - Jmt79 CraneStyleNJ - CraneStyleNJ CLAUStrophoby - CLAUStrophoby On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event!
  8. Make sure to fully read all the rules before signing up. Please know that just because you sign up that it does not guarantee you a spot in the contest. Here is a link to all legal info and event rules separate from the contest rules. Make sure that if you are picked you will be available on the day of the contest. The Prize for this Tournament: Evil Controllers Evil Controllers The Events Management Team: The Event Name: Going Ballistic This Is An 8 Person FFA Tournament. Top 2 players in each game advance from the first round The Top player advances from the second round; If we don't receive enough Sign ups, finals will be in earlier rounds BHL Clan's Tag Must Be Worn At All Times.(Classes will be pre-set for everyone) The rules: Primary: Ballista w/ Iron Sights/FMJ Secondary: None Lethal: None Tactical: None Perk 1: Flak Jacket Perk 2: Scavenger Perk 3: Dead Silence Game rules: Game Mode - Free-for-All Map - Hijacked Time - 10 Minutes Score Limit - 60 kills Killcam - Off Perks - On Hardcore mode - Off Health- Normal Radar - On Health regeneration - Normal Killstreaks - Off Lives - Unlimited 3rd Person - Off TIME SLOTS UK HOST 1pm eastern / 6pm gmt / 10am pst / 5am AU 2pm eastern / 7pm gmt / 11am pst / 6am AU 3pm eastern / 8pm gmt / 12pm pst / 7am AU 4pm eastern / 9pm gmt / 1pm pst / 8am AU US HOST 5pm eastern / 10pm gmt / 2pm pst / 9am AU 6pm eastern / 11pm gmt / 3pm pst / 10am AU 7pm eastern / 12pm gmt / 4pm pst / 11am AU 8pm eastern / 1am gmt / 5pm pst / 12pm AU *(RESERVE) If more than 8 people sign up for 1 time slot they will become a "Reserve". If one of the main 8 people do not show up be ready for an Invite. Reserves are not guaranteed to play in the tournament. First Come, First Serve. Sign Up Starts [July 15th]. And sign up ends [July 26th].Contest Begins Friday [July 26th]. Second round will be on [July 27th] (Saturday) with the Final Round on [July 28th] (Sunday) If you want to be part of this tournament reply to this post with the following: =*FRIDAY*= 1pm eastern / 6pm gmt/ 10am pst yesClinton - yesClinton BHL Twist - BHL Twist - - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 2pm eastern / 7pm gmt/ 11am pst Jones288 - Jones288 SelfishAsain65 - SelfishAsian65 - xRiskyRagex - xRiskyRagex - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 3pm eastern / 8pm gmt/ 12pm pst Unique eG - Unique eG Xlacker - Xlacker BHL Daaaaaaaaan - BHL Daaaaaaaaan FeintGFX - FeintGFX - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 4pm eastern / 9pm gmt/ 1pm pst AnTic Fever - AnTic Fever BHL Shenanigans - BHL Shenanigans - - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 5pm eastern / 10pm gmt/ 2pm pst RageTopia - RageTopia Cronic Reload - Cronic Reload LgXc ShOtZ - LgXc ShOtZ - - - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 6pm eastern / 11pm gmt/ 3pm pst - Wickes2404 - Wickes2404 HQ Cracker - HQ Cracker Jared eh - Jared eh SNM Dubzyy - SNM Dubzyy - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 7pm eastern / 12am gmt/ 4pm pst - x5UP3R 7URK3Yx - x5UP3R 7URK3Yx BHL x Martyn - BHL x Martyn Unshodsum4824 - Unshodsum4824 InfantJet - InfantJet - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - 8pm eastern / 1am gmt/ 5pm pst xxweirddudexx - xxweirddudexx CxDuBz - CxDuBz BHL haxor - BHL haxor BHLxMinK - BHLxMinK CLAUStrophoby - CLAUStrophoby - - - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - [RESERVE] - As in any BHL Tournament: Any form of cheating will result in a DQ (disqualification) and bar you from future Events. Event Managers, and MT have absolute power when it comes to cheating. If they said you cheated, there is no argument. Don't cheat and there won't be any problems. Play fair. Good luck.
  9. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in the EC event "The Scars of War" and made it such a success. Congratulations to ..... CraneStyleNJ He will be recieveing ... On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event and hope to see you in the next one!
  10. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in the 01000001 01001110 0100000 0111001 0110100 EC event and made it such a success. Congratulations to ..... But he already won a controller recently so... Congratulations to BHL x Jason He will be receiving ... On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event and hope to see you in the next one!
  11. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in the Shoot Em Up EC event and made it such a success. Congratulations to ..... But he already won a controller recently so the prize goes to... BHL Twist He will be receiving ... On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event and hope to see you in the next one!
  12. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in the Slug Em EC event and made it such a success. Congratulations to ..... He will be recieveing ... On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event and hope to see you in the next one!
  13. On behalf of the Events Management Team we would like to say thanks to everyone that participated in the Return of the Tar EC event and made it such a success. Congratulations to ..... On winning But as Mike as already won a controller the prize go's to He will be recieveing ... On behalf of the event management team, I'd once again like to thank you for your attendance at this event and hope to see you in the next one!
×