Welcome to BHL Gaming

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

  • Create an account or sign in to use Babble

    You need to be a member in order to be able to chat with other users.

Desimis Blade

Moderator
  • Content count

    733
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    3

Community Reputation

44 Respected

About Desimis Blade

  • Rank
    The Pastor
  • Birthday 01/22/1992

Contact Methods

  • Xbox Gamertag Desimis Blade
  • Skype desimisblade

Profile Information

  • Age 22
  • Gender Male

Recent Profile Visitors

6,062 profile views
  1. Guild Members Desimis Blade
  2. BHLGaming.com has a guild on Injustice 2 Join Today! Guild ID: 5FC2A
  3. Hey TheGamingTray, This idea has some merit. I am not sure if we could make use of it/will use it, but it is a step in the right direction as far as connecting everyone. Do you have more information on this so we could look further into it? Thanks for your suggestion! BHL Gaming Moderators
  4. I was just on with you and still forgot to join. Will hop on tomorrow and fix that.
  5. This topic has been addressed. If you would like to further discuss this issue please PM a Management Team member. Thanks, BHL Management
  6. Gather your best gear Guardian! Prepare to push back the darkness! The only way to get in on this event it to fill a fire team with a site Moderator. Every complete strike counts - 1 Point Beating a raid boss will count as - 2 Points Look for us on the chatbox! **Here are the rules you MUST follow:** Rules: The event will start at 5PM EST/10PM GMT/2PM PST. Event will continue until 10PM EST/3AM GMT/7PM PST. On Saturday the 8th of October! Please Look For In the Shoutbox *Special Thanks to the GFX Team* Code of conduct: Rules set by Moderators MUST be followed Clan Tags to be worn at all times No arguing in game. No Trash Talking other players No Swearing If a Moderator ask you to back out then please comply Any trash talking etc in game, you'll receive ONE warning. If you are unresponsive you will be asked to leave and possibly be banned from future events. Any Queries or questions then please feel free to contact the site Moderators
  7. Alright so after finishing the story of Rise of Iron I noticed I had an item called "Curious Transceiver" Messing around with the item I found I could enter a top or bottom icon in a set order as a kind of code. Once I selected the correct icons I was given a new one to lock in the code. Doing this gave me a new transceiver with a different amount of icons to use for the code. So to make it easy on everyone I have all the codes, still not sure what it is for but after you enter these you get a "Curious Transceiver (Broadcasting)." (1 will represent top icon and 2 will represent bottom icon) Code 1 : 121122212 Code 2 : 12112211 Code 3 : 1222122211 Code 4 : 12121211 Then you should get this: (This will update once I know what it is for)
  8. I've been very on edge about this game. It looks good and cool but I fear it won't be as good as the hype has been. I could be wrong and honestly I hope this game blows my theory so far out the door ... Looking forward to what Recore has to offer.
  9. If you are still up for it I wouldn't mind helping sometime. I don't know what system you are on though. I play XB1 and my GT is - Desimis Blade, feel free to hit me up sometime.
  10. Way to go bro!!!
  11. Tips & Tricks
  12. Location Guide
  13. Pokemon Gyms / Shop
  14. Pokemon Stops / Items